Contact Information 
District Office
Eberly Business Center
1040 Eberly Way, Suite 250
Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
Phone: (724) 437-1105
Fax: (724) 437-1106
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Satellite Offices
Perryopolis Borough Building
312 E. Independence St.
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Phone: (724) 736-2290
Fax: (724) 736-2293
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Scottdale Public Library
106 Spring St.
Scottdale, PA 15683
Phone: (724) 887-6140
Wednesdays 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Capitol Office
Room B-11, Main Capitol Building
PO Box 202052
Harrisburg PA 17120-2052
Phone: (717) 787-1540
Fax: (717) 783-2945
Warner Announces Over $200,000 in Grants to Fire, Ambulance Companies in 52nd District
HARRISBURG – Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) today announced that fire and ambulance companies in the 52nd legislative district will receive $205,543 in grants from the Fire Company and Volunteer Ambulance Service Grant Program.

“These grants will help provide valuable training and equipment to the brave men and women working in our fire and EMS companies,” said Warner. “We thank our state’s first responders and hope that these grants will help them in their duties.”

This funding from the Fire Company and Volunteer Ambulance Service Grant Program can be used in several ways, including construction or renovation of a company’s station, the purchase or repair of equipment, training or debt reduction.

The following Fayette County fire and EMS companies in the 52nd district received grants:

   • Bullskin Township Volunteer Fire Company: $12,007.52.
   • Connellsville Township Volunteer Fire Department: $13,162.04.
   • Dawson Volunteer Fire Company: $11,512.73.
   • Dunbar Volunteer Fire Company: $11,677.66.
   • Everson Volunteer Fire Company: $12,667.25.
   • Fayette Emergency Medical Service: $7,155.22.
   • Morrell Volunteer Fire Department: $11,512.73.
   • New Haven Hose Co. Volunteer Fire Department: $12,337.38.
   • New Salem Volunteer Fire Department: $13,986.70.
   • North Union Township Volunteer Fire Department: $11,677.66.
   • Perry Township Volunteer Fire Department Inc.: $12,667.25.
   • Saltlick Township Volunteer Fire Department: $11,842.59.
   • Smock Volunteer Fire Department: $13,491.91.
   • South Connellsville Volunteer Fire Company: $11,512.73.
   • West Leisenring Volunteer Fire Department: $12,007.52.

The following Westmoreland County fire and EMS companies in the 52nd district received grants:

   • East Huntingdon Township Volunteer Fire Company and Relief Association: $11,677.66
   • Scottdale Volunteer Fire Department Inc.: $14,646.43.

All funding comes from state gaming proceeds, and not General Fund tax revenue.

Grant recipients must submit their signed grant agreements to the Office of State Fire Commissioner by the end of May to ensure sufficient time to process payment.

Representative Ryan Warner
52nd Legislative District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Patricia Hippler
717.772.9846 /

Share |