Contact Information 
District Office
Eberly Business Center
1040 Eberly Way, Suite 250
Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
Phone: (724) 437-1105
Fax: (724) 437-1106
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Satellite Offices
Perryopolis Borough Building
312 E. Independence St.
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Phone: (724) 736-2290
Fax: (724) 736-2293
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Scottdale Public Library
106 Spring St.
Scottdale, PA 15683
Phone: (724) 887-6140
Wednesdays 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Capitol Office
Room B-11, Main Capitol Building
PO Box 202052
Harrisburg PA 17120-2052
Phone: (717) 787-1540
Fax: (717) 783-2945
Warner to Serve on State House Infrastructure Task Force
HARRISBURG – Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) has been appointed to a newly formed task force charged with outlining the next steps to ensure the Commonwealth’s transportation and infrastructure systems are ready for future economic growth.

“Development of our transportation and infrastructure systems is very important to the future of southwestern Pennsylvania and the entire state,” Warner said. “To build and grow our economy, we must have a safe, reliable and comprehensive system of roads, bridges and infrastructure in place to entice business and industry to come here, invest here and expand here.

“We also need to be strategic, not only in WHAT we do next, but in HOW we do it. Our drivers already pay the highest gasoline and diesel taxes in the entire nation…we simply cannot and will not ask for more,” he added.

The task force will work to identify alternative sources of funding, discuss how projects are prioritized and aim to ensure each and every dollar is invested wisely to maximize the benefit for residents and the economy.

“I will also be working hard to ensure rural areas like ours are getting our fair share of funding to support our roads, bridges and other infrastructure,” Warner said.

The task force is made up of members from diverse parts of the state. It is being chaired by Rep. Martina White (R-Philadelphia), who also serves on the House Transportation Committee. Other task force members include Reps. Lynda Schlegel-Culver (R-Northumberland/Snyder), Sheryl Delozier (R-Cumberland), Torren Ecker (R-Adams/Cumberland), Jonathan Fritz (R-Susquehanna/Wayne), Matt Gabler (R-Clearfield/Elk), John Lawrence (R-Chester/Lancaster), Lori Mizgorski (R-Allegheny) and Jesse Topper (R- Bedford/Franklin/Fulton).

Representative Ryan Warner
52nd Legislative District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Patricia Hippler
717.772.9846 /

Share |