Contact Information 
District Office
Eberly Business Center
1040 Eberly Way, Suite 250
Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
Phone: (724) 437-1105
Fax: (724) 437-1106
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Satellite Offices
Perryopolis Borough Building
312 E. Independence St.
Perryopolis, PA 15473
Phone: (724) 736-2290
Fax: (724) 736-2293
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Scottdale Public Library
106 Spring St.
Scottdale, PA 15683
Phone: (724) 887-6140

Capitol Office
Room B-11, Main Capitol Building
PO Box 202052
Harrisburg PA 17120-2052
Phone: (717) 787-1540
Fax: (717) 782-2882
Latest News
HARRISBURG – The House today passed legislation authored by Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) to limit state budget increases through the Taxpayer Protection Act.
WHAT: Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) will host a Veterans Appreciation Pancake Breakfast.
HARRISBURG – On Monday, the governor signed into law Senate Bill 181, which would change the state budgeting process by requiring performance-based budgeting. The House version, House Bill 410, was authored by Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland).
LEMONT FURNACE — Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) today announced he is hosting a Veterans Appreciation Pancake Breakfast on Saturday, Nov. 4.
WHAT: Reps. Matthew Dowling (R-Fayette/Somerset) and Reps. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) are hosting a First Responders Recognition Ceremony.
UNIONTOWN – To honor the men and women who devote their time as first responders, Reps. Matt Dowling (R-Fayette/Somerset) and Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) will host a First Responders Recognition Ceremony on Thursday, Oct. 19, beginning at 6 p.m.
It’s important to address the concerns raised by Westmoreland Conservation District Board Chairman Ronald Rohall who authored a Sept. 21 commentary regarding the House- approved budget revenue plan, also known as the Taxpayer Protection Plan.
LEMONT FURNACE – Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) has announced he is holding a second seminar this year to give residents an opportunity to learn about Pennsylvania’s concealed carry laws and the Castle Doctrine.
LEMONT FURNACE – Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) and Sen. Pat Stefano (R-Fayette/Westmoreland/Somerset) are inviting all local senior citizens and their families to attend their upcoming Senior Expo.
UNIONTOWN – In order to discuss the challenges facing local government officials, Reps. Matt Dowling (R-Fayette/Somerset) and Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) will conduct two sessions on Friday, Aug. 11, at 8 a.m. for township supervisors and at noon for city and borough officials. Both sessions will be held at Dowling’s district office in Suite 200 of the Fayette Chamber of Commerce Building, 65 W. Main St., Uniontown.
HARRISBURG – Reps. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) and Matt Dowling (R-Fayette/Somerset) today issued the following statement in response to the passage of a Fiscal Year 2017-18 General Fund Appropriations Bill:
LEMONT FURNACE — Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) today announced he is expanding his satellite district office hours in Scottdale to better serve the needs of his constituents.
HARRISBURG – Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) recently introduced legislation to require the Department of Human Services (DHS) to implement fraud detection measures on the use of Electronic Benefits Transfer (EBT) cards.
HARRISBURG – The House today approved legislation authored by Rep. Ryan Warner (R-Fayette/Westmoreland) to change the state budgeting process.